Carnegie Mellon University School of Computer Science

"I hope the field of computer science never loses its sense of fun."

Alan J. Perlis


Current Recipients

Every spring, the School of Computer Science honors outstanding faculty and staff members during the annual Founders Day ceremony in Rashid Auditorium. It is a time for sharing our collective efforts, recognizing the good work of faculty and staff, as well as looking towards the future of SCS. 

2021 Staff Recognition Nominees

Check back Summer 2021 for our new list of Staff Recognition Nominees.